My WIPGO

So, what is WIPGO?

Think, BINGO but with your WIP’s instead.

A note to all though, before I talk about this, is that this is not my idea at all. There is a Facebook group called “WIPGO” where you can join and find all about it and share your goals and accomplishments.

So, basically you have a BINGO board and in place of your numbers you put your WIP’s or even stitching goals or even starts. Really you could go to the group and see all of peoples ideas and what they’re doing, cause there are so many that I wouldn’t be able to list them all here. Then the maker of the idea that also runs the group will pull two numbers for the WIPGO board a few days before the month and then whatever is on that number for your board you try to do in that month. Some people then do the board till they have a BINGO and then what others do and what I’m doing is completing all the squares for the year.

For my board I put all WIP’s and each square goal is to stitch on that WIP for five hours.

I made my board by finding an app, that lets you make your own BINGO boards.

Here is mine.

I really hope that this will help me get more stitching on bigger pieces and then also maybe some finishes too.

I am going to make another post before the year is over to show you all my starts that I have done before my third year of No New Starts comes.

Leave a comment