I’ll Show you My Pile if You Show Yours Challenge

Hi everyone.

Can’t believe that January is already over. I know I should maybe feel like January just started but truthfully with how the weather has been I don’t even feel like it’s January at all. We have been having sunny days and melting like we do in March.

So this post I have been wanting to make for a long time now actually, but kept forgetting about it.

So back some time last year a blogger that I read did something that I thought was really neat to do with your WIP’s and I told her that I would do it too. Her blog name is: My Time Stitching here is a link to her blog if you want to take a look, https://wp.me/p2jGA2-1jw

So on one of her blogging posts she talks about how a different blogger that she follows did a thing where they put all their WIP’s on the floor and then take a picture and post it. She did it in her post and then I thought of the great idea of calling it: “I’ll show you my pile if you show me yours.” And I thought the whole idea around it would be if you read a bloggers post that has it then you have to do it and then tag the blogger that you saw it for. It’s a great way to just see a whole picture of all your WIPs and a great idea to get more of us crafting bloggers all together.

I kind of tried to spread them out a bit so it wasn’t just a stack.

This is how they look when they are put away.

Well I hope you all liked my pile of WIP’s and I hope you post yours too.

Happy stitching everyone.

Leave a comment